4th Annual Nun Run

Your support of the Little Sisters of the Poor
4th Annual Nun Run is appreciated!

Congratulations to:

2017 Parish Pride winner (Parish with most registered runners/walkers):
St. Ignatius, Hickory

2017 Flying Nun winner (School with the most registered runners/walkers):
School of the Incarnation

2017 Blisters for Sisters Award (Team with the best time):
Mt. de Sales Sailors Team

Runners, walkers, Virtual Runners, sponsors, donors, volunteers and friends!